# Office of the Attorney General 2007 Awards and Recognition Program

The Awards and Recognition Program honors employees for their contributions to the agency and for outstanding and exemplary performance, both inside and outside the scope of their employment with the Office of the Attorney General. The recognition categories and winners are listed below.

<u>Distinguished Service</u> Recognizes employees who demonstrate exemplary performance in the areas of Employee Innovation, Public Service, Significant Accomplishment, Customer Service, Teamwork, or an External Awards Program.

# **Administrative Services**

Anntoinette Rich Costella Harper-Snapp Kryss Eidschun Lisa Johnson

## **Antitrust**

Carol Bryant Elizabeth Arthur Jennifer Morgan-Byrd

#### **Citizen Services**

Kym Oswald

# Cybercrime

Cathy Costley Gwen Rhodes

## **Criminal Appeals**

Carolyn Snurkowski Hilary Gill Mary Hoag Susan Dunlevy

# **Economic Crimes**

Andrew Spark
Charles Holland
Janice Carson
Julia Harris
Larry Schuchman
Michael Palecki
Robert Follis
Victoria Butler

# **General Civil**

Betsy Stupski

Brian Olsen

Christine Kanhai

**David Silverstein** 

**Dennis Slattery** 

Diane Guillemette

**Edward Tellechea** 

Gloria Binns

Jeannette Andrews-Thompson

Latasa Williams

Lee Ann Gustafson

Lisa Raleigh

Lori Ann Oakley

Maria De Laval

Marianna Khavina

Nancy Murphy

Nora Sullivan

Shernita Houston

**Tammie Britt** 

Toni Bernstein

Valerie Martin

# **Information Technology**

Dana Huffman

**Deborah Stevens** 

Eric Will

Ivo Reyes

Julie Clark

Tim Osborne

# **Inspector General**

Annette Cohen

Judy Goodman Susan O'Connell

# **Lemon Law**

Alex Cortinas

Janet Smith Seth Rubin

## **Medicaid Fraud**

Amanda Huston

Christine Cuenin-Wilson

Edith Murray

**Evangeline Banks** 

# Scott Farr

# **Opinions**

Shelia Hall

## **Statewide Prosecution**

Anne Wedge-McMillen

**Brian Fernandes** 

Connie Bland

David Gillespie

Dawn Andrews

Diane Croff

Jackie Perkins-McDaniel

Jessica Watkins

John Roman

Luis Martinez

Michael Williams

Mike Schmid

Noemi Hernandez

Oscar Gelpi

Rhonda "Denise" Greene

Robert Finkbeiner

Thelma Alvarado

**Todd Weicholz** 

Virginia Caswell

## **Victim Services**

Nancy Corden

<u>Division Leadership</u> Recognizes an employee for his/her contributions, through effective leadership, mentoring, and/or role modeling, in encouraging others to propose constructive ideas, achieve their fullest potential, and develop talent and team spirit.

# **Antitrust**

Laura Daugherty

# **Criminal Appeals**

Kenneth Nunnelley

# Cybercrime

Tim Wedding

# **Economic Crimes**

Keith Vanden Dooren

#### General Civil Division

#### Constance First

# **Information Technology**

Bruce McCormick

**Lemon Law**Carol Howell

**Medicaid Fraud** 

**David Lewis** 

# **Statewide Prosecution**

Shannon MacGillis

**Victim Services** 

Sharon Huttenstine

<u>Division Person of the Year</u> Recognizes an employee for his/her superior accomplishments, exceptional contributions to the efficiency of division operations, and exemplary efforts on behalf of the employee's respective division.

# **Antitrust**

Carmen Oquendo

**Citizen Services** 

Samantha Santana

Cybercrime

Michael Bauté

**Economic Crimes** 

Will Haselden

**Executive Staff** 

Kimberly Case

**General Civil** 

Denis Dean

**Information Technology** 

Jose Gonzalez-Gigato

**Lemon Law** 

Judy Chapman

**Medicaid Fraud** 

# **Delroy Thompson**

# **Solicitor General**

Lou Hubener

# **Statewide Prosecution**

Lisa Cushman

<u>Manager of the Year</u> Recognizes a manager for his/her superior accomplishments, exceptional contributions to the efficiency of division operations, and exemplary efforts on behalf of the manager's respective division.

# Cybercrime

Pamela Bennett

# **Economic Crimes**

Robert Julian

#### **Executive Staff**

Bill Stewart

# **Information Technology**

John Fazio

# **General Civil**

Doug MacInnes Bill Navas Tiffany Short

# **Statewide Prosecution**

**Thomas Smith** 

#### **Victim Services**

Gwen Roache

Bill McCollum, Attorney General

# **Recognition Committee Coordinator**

Beth Decker

## **Committee Members**

Andrea Anido - Medicaid Fraud
Anntoinette Rich - Administrative Services
Betsy Seidel - Opinions, Press, Cabinet, Legislative, Solicitor General
Cathy Costly - Cybercrime
Christine Fair - Antitrust
Jackie Perkins-McDaniel - Statewide Prosecution

Janna Barineau - Citizen's Services
Jerry Johnson - Economic Crime
John Paré - Executive Staff
Kathleen Faircloth - General Civil
Lissa Flock - Litigation Support
Margie Rainey - Information Services
Rick Nuss - Victim's Services and Criminal Justice Programs
Seth Rubin - Lemon Law
Trisha Pate - Criminal and Capital Appeals