Directory Listing


Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD) Florida
Victim Services Program

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 101
Tallahassee, FL 32303
ServicePhone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Victim Help Line (877) 623-3435 (Afterhours, holidays, & weekends)
(800) 772-6233
(855) 846-1076

Services:Criminal justice support/advocacy; Crisis counseling; Follow-up contact; Information and referral; Personal advocacy; Victims compensation claims assistance; Death notification; Support group
Victims Served:DUI/DWI victims
Counties Served:Statewide
Circuits Served:All Circuits
Fee:No
Hours of Service:Mon.- Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
E Mail:Kristen.allen@madd.org
Web Site:Madd.org/fl



Contacts:Kristen Allen
State Victim Services Manager
(850) 681-0061, ext: 7259
Escambia County:Lynn Ivey
Victim Services Specialist
(850) 983-6775, ext: 7251
MADD Northwest FL
Circuits 1, 14
P.O. Box 34500
Pensacola, FL 32507
lynn.ivey@madd.org
Duval County:Kaletra Welch
Victim Services Specialist
(904) 388-2455, ext: 7261
MADD Northeast, FL
Circuit 4, 7 & 8
4417 Beach Blvd., Suite 307
Jacksonville, FL 32207
karen.altenbrand@madd.org
Lake County:Carla Biermann
Victim Services Specialist
(407) 831-6233, ext: 7271
MADD Central Florida
Circuit 9, 18
One Purlieu Place, Suite 285
Winter Park, FL 32792
carla.biermann@madd.org
Palm Beach County:Nancy Leffel
Victim Services Specialist
(561) 689-1659, ext: 7256
MADD Palm Beach and Broward Counties
Circuits 15, 17
1489 N. Military Trail, Suite 217
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
nancy.leffel@madd.org
Pasco County:Carole Dirksmeyer
Victim Services Specialist
(727) 556-0633, ext: 7281
MADD Pinellas and Pasco Counties
Circuit 6
4500 140th Avenue, Suite 221
Clearwater, FL 33762
carole.dirksmeyer@madd.org
Hillsborough County:Becky Gage
Victim Services Specialist
(813) 273-6233, ext: 7296
MADD Hillsborough
Circuit 13
1107 East jackson Street, Suite 208
Tampa, FL 33602
becky.gage@madd.org
Miami-Dade County:Sally Matson
Victim Advocate
(305) 273-7122
MADD Miami-Dade
Circuit 11, 16
7700 North Kendall Drive, Suite 803
Miami, FL 33156
sally.matson@madd.org
Polk County:Mary Dean
Victim Advocate
(863) 665-8685, ext: 7266
MADD in Polk County
10th Judicial Circuit
5337 North Socrum Loop Rd., Suite 252
Lakeland, FL 33809
mary.dean@madd.org