Directory Listing


Florida Department of Corrections
Victim Services

501 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2500
AdminPhone:
Toll Free:
(850) 488-9166
1-877-884-2846 / 1-877-8-VICTIM

The Florida Department of Corrections Victim Services Office assists victims of crimes committed by inmates in the department's custody or under our supervision, and notifies victims prior to an inmate's release. Our office also provides referral services to victims with specific needs, such as counseling, support groups, crimes compensation, and crisis intervention. We further serve as the statewide office for Victim Information and Notification Everyday (VINE) Services.

Services:Criminal justice support/advocacy; Crisis counseling; Follow-up contact; Information and referral; Victims compensation claims assistance; Support group; Group counseling; Individual counseling; Family counseling
Victims Served:All
Counties Served:Statewide
Circuits Served:All Circuits
Fee:No
Hours of Service:Mon.- Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
E Mail:victim.services@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Web Site:www.dc.state.fl.us/oth/victasst/index.html



Contacts:Lisa Kinard
Administrator
(850) 717-3123
lisa.kinard@fdc.myflorida.com


Willie Fedd
Emergency Releases, Boot Camp Releases
(850) 717-3125
willie.fedd@fdc.myflorida.com


Cedric Sneed
Notification Returns, VINE Materials, Law Enforcement Liaison
(850) 717-3127
cedric.sneed@fdc.myflorida.com
Emily Radd
Death Notifications, FCOR Liaison, Court Liaison
(850) 717-3128
emily.radd@fdc.myflorida.com


Juanita Crumity
Restitution, State Attorney Liaison
850-717-3124
juanita.crumity@fdc.myflorida.com