Directory Listing

DIRECTORY DISCLAIMER

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only and does not imply a specific endorsement by the Office of the Attorney General of the provider or the services it offers. The information is provided by “Not for profit and governmental agencies” and submissions are reviewed for appropriateness. While we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information and/or services offered by the providers in this directory.



Miami-Dade Police Department
Victim Services

Miami Dade Police Department
Headquarters
9105 Northwest 25th Street

Miami, FL 33172
ServicePhone:
Toll Free:
Domestic Crimes: (305) 418-7200
Sexual crimes: (305) 715-3300
(800) 232-1047

Services:Criminal justice support/advocacy; Crisis counseling; Information and referral; Personal advocacy; Professional training
Victims Served:Sexual battery; Child physical abuse; Burglary and/or Robbery and/or Theft; Domestic violence; Elder abuse; Homicide survivors; Human Trafficking victims; Other Non-Violent Crimes
Counties Served:Miami-Dade
Circuits Served:11
Fee:No
Hours of Service:24 hours.
Web Site:www.miamidade.gov/global/police/home.page



Contacts:Barbie Brewer
Victim Advocate Manager/Victim Services Program Manager
Main: (305) 471-2400, Direct: (305) 471-2423, Fax: (305) 471-2311
Criminal Investigations Division
9105 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33172
BBrewer@mdpd.com


Shecba Burrows-Stanley-Victim Advocate
Homicide Bureau
Main: (305) 471-2400, Direct: (305) 471-2069, Fax: (305) 471-2311
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 2800
Miami, FL 33172
SABurrows-Stanley@mdpd.com


Marichelle Henry-Victim Advocate
Special Victims Bureau
Main: (305) 715-3300, Direct: (305) 715-3228, Fax: (305) 715-3394
1701 NW 87th Ave., Suite 120
Doral, FL 33172
MCHenry@mdpd.com


Elba M. Suarez-Victim Advocate
Economic Crimes Bureau/Human Trafficking
Main: (305) 994-1000, Direct: (305) 471-2795, Fax: (305) 994-1004, (305) 715-3371
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 3122
Doral, FL 33172
EMSuarez@mdpd.com


Elizabeth Fernandez-Victim Advocate
Robbery Bureau
Main: (305) 471-2142, Direct: (305) 471-2144, Fax: (305) 471-3125
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 2094
Doral, FL 33172
Efernandez@mdpd.com


Alexander S. Puga-Victim Advocate
Economic Crimes Bureau
Main: (305) 994-1000, Direct: (305) 471-2752, Fax: (305) 994-1004
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 3122
Doral, FL 33172
ASPuga@mdpd.com


Violet Felipe-Victim Advocate
Homicide Bureau
Main: (305) 471-2400, Direct: (305) 471-2331, Fax: (305) 471-2311
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 2800
Miami, FL 33172
VFelipe@mdpd.com


Stephanie De La Rosa-Victim Advocate
Special Victims Bureau
Main: (305) 715-3300, Direct: (305) 715-7215, Fax: (305) 715-3394
1701 NW 87th Ave., Suite 120
Doral, FL 33172
SDelaRosa@mdpd.com


Natalie Garcia-Victim Advocate
Kendall District
Main: (305) 279-6929, Direct: (305) 270-3879, Fax: (305) 596-7128
7707 SW 117th Avenue
Miami, FL 33183
NCGarcia@mdpd.com


Wanda Tookes-Victim Advocate
South District
Main: (305) 378-4300, Direct: (305) 378-4331, Fax: (305) 232-2918
10800 SW 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
WFTookes@mdpd.com
Silvia Hernandez
Victim Advocate-Homicide Bureau
Main: (305) 471-2400, Direct: (305) 471-2380, Fax: (305) 471-2311
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 2800
Miami, FL 33172
SHernandez2@mdpd.com


Junie Derival-Victim Advocate
Special Victims Bureau
Main: (305) 715-3300, Direct: (305) 715-3321, Fax: (305) 715-3394
1701 NW 87th Ave., Suite 120
Doral, FL 33172
JDerival@mdpd.com


Elke R. Perez-Victim Advocate
Special Victims Bureau
Main: (305) 715-3300, Direct: (305) 715-3373, Fax: (305) 715-3394
1701 NW 87th Ave., Suite 120
Doral, FL 33172
ERPerez@mdpd.com


Paulette R. Golatt-Victim Advocate
Special Victims Bureau
Main: (305) 715-3300, Direct: (305) 715-3218, Fax: (305) 715-3394
1701 NW 87th Ave., Suite 120
Doral, FL 33172
PRGolatt@mdpd.com


Cinthia Porcelli-Victim Advocate
Robbery Bureau
Main: (305) 471-2142, Direct: (305) 471-2229, Fax: (305) 471-3125
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 2094
Doral, FL 33172
CPPorcelli@mdpd.com


Yoamna Rodriguez-Victim Advocate
Homicide Bureau
Main: (305) 471-2400, Direct: (305) 471-2087, Fax: (305) 471-2311
9105 NW 25th Street, Suite 2800
Miami, FL 33172
YRodriguez3@mdpd.com


Caroline Earle-Victim Advocate
Special Victims Bureau
Main: (305) 715-3300, Direct: (305) 715-3248, Fax: (305) 715-3394
1701 NW 87th Ave., Suite 120
Doral, FL 33172
CCEarle@mdpd.com


Jimmy San Martin-Victim Advocate
Midwest District
Main: (305) 471-2800, Direct: (305) 471-2851, Fax: (305) 471-2887
9101 NW 25th Street
Doral, FL 33172
JASanMartin@mdpd.com


Jennifer Young-Victim Advocate
Hammocks District
Main: (305) 383-6800, Direct: (305) 383-6914, Fax: (305) 383-6808
10000 SW 142nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33186
JYoung@mdpd.com


Shania Robles
Victim Advocate - Northside District
Main: (305) 836-8601, Direct: (305) 835-4093, Fax: (305) 694-5004
799 NW 81st Street
Miami, FL 33150
SSRobles@mdpd.com

Miami-Dade County:Margalie Orleans-Victim Advocate
Intracoastal District
Main: (305) 940-9980, Direct: (305) 787- 1652, Fax: (305) 947-2839
15665 Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33160