Directory Listing

DIRECTORY DISCLAIMER

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only and does not imply a specific endorsement by the Office of the Attorney General of the provider or the services it offers. The information is provided by “Not for profit and governmental agencies” and submissions are reviewed for appropriateness. While we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information and/or services offered by the providers in this directory.



Florida Department of Corrections
Victim Services

501 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2500
AdminPhone:
Toll Free:
(850) 488-9166
1-877-884-2846 / 1-877-8-VICTIM

The Florida Department of Corrections Victim Services Office assists victims of crimes committed by inmates in the department's custody or under our supervision, and notifies victims prior to an inmate's release. Our office also assists with crimes compensation applications. We further serve as the statewide administrator for the Victim Information and Notification Everyday (VINE) Services.

Services:Criminal justice support/advocacy; Follow-up contact; Information and referral; Personal advocacy; Victims compensation claims assistance
Victims Served:All
Counties Served:Statewide
Circuits Served:All Circuits
Fee:No
Hours of Service:Mon.- Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
E Mail:
Victim.Services@FDC.MyFlorida.com
Web Site:www.dc.state.fl.us/vict/index.html



Contacts:Lisa Kinard
Administrator
(850) 717-3123
Lisa.Kinard@fdc.myflorida.com


Kelly Ruggles
Victim Notifications, VINE, Resolution, Victim Reviews
(850) 717-3125
Kell.Ruggles@fdc.myflorida.com


Cedric Sneed
Emergency Releases
(850) 717-3127
Cedric.Sneed@fdc.myflorida.com
Emily Radd
Death, FCOR Notifications,
(850) 717-3128
Emily.Radd@fdc.myflorida.com


Carla Lago
State Attorney Submissions, Emergency Releases
(850) 342-0272
Carla.Lago@fdc.myflorida.com


Bethany Anderson
EVINE Service Provider Directory, VINE
(850) 717-9934
Bethany.Anderson@fdc.myflorida.com