Directory Listing

DIRECTORY DISCLAIMER

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only and does not imply a specific endorsement by the Office of the Attorney General of the provider or the services it offers. The information is provided by “Not for profit and governmental agencies” and submissions are reviewed for appropriateness. While we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information and/or services offered by the providers in this directory.



Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD) Florida
Victim Services Program

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 101
Tallahassee, FL 32303
ServicePhone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Victim Help Line (877) 623-3435 (Afterhours, holidays, & weekends)
(800) 772-6233
(855) 846-1076

Services:Criminal justice support/advocacy; Crisis counseling; Follow-up contact; Information and referral; Personal advocacy; Victims compensation claims assistance; Support group
Victims Served:DUI/DWI victims
Counties Served:Statewide
Circuits Served:All Circuits
Fee:No
Hours of Service:Mon.- Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
E Mail:Kristen.allen@madd.org
Web Site:Madd.org/fl



Contacts:Northwest FL Region: Lynn Ivey
Victim Services Specialist
(850) 681-0061, ext: 7251
Circuits 1 & 14
1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 101
Tallahassee, FL 32303
lynn.ivey@madd.org


West Central FL Region: Kayla McDuffie
Victim Services Specialist
(727) 556-0633, ext: 7282
Circuit 6
1145 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Kayla.McDuffie@madd.org


Central FL Region: Pascale Roy
Victim Services Specialist
(407) 831-6233, ext: 7271
Circuits 9 & 18
341 North Maitland Avenue, Suite 280
Maitland, FL 32751
Pascale.Roy@madd.org


Southeast FL Region: Rosario Alston
Victim Services Specialist
(954) 448-4880, ext: 7248
Circuits 15 & 17
1655 N. Commerce Parkway, Suite 302
Weston, FL 33326
rosario.alston@madd.org


Kristen Allen
Affiliate Executive Director
(850) 681-0061, ext: 7259
Northeast FL Region: Judy Cotton
Victim Services Specialist
(904) 388-2455, ext: 7261
Circuits 4, 7, & 8
9957 Moorings Drive, Suite 101
Jacksonville, FL 32257
judy.cotton@madd.org


West Central FL Region: LaChan Knowles
Victim Services Specialist
(813) 273-6233, ext: 7296
Circuit 13
1107 E Jackson Street, 208
Tampa, FL 33602
lachan.knowles@madd.org


Southwest FL Region: Lori Burke
Affiliate Executive Director
(239) 791-7560, ext: 7291
Circuit 20
13130 Westlinks Terrace, Suite 8
Fort Myers, FL 33913
lori.burke@madd.org


South FL Region: Sally Matson
Victim Advocate
(305) 273-7122
Circuits 11 & 16
7700 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 803
Miami, FL 33156
sally.matson@madd.org