Directory Listing

DIRECTORY DISCLAIMER

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only and does not imply a specific endorsement by the Office of the Attorney General of the provider or the services it offers. The information is provided by “Not for profit and governmental agencies” and submissions are reviewed for appropriateness. While we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information and/or services offered by the providers in this directory.



One More Child (Central)
Open Doors Outreach Network

1015 Sikes Boulevard
Lakeland, FL 33815
ServicePhone:(407) 799-8719

Services:Criminal justice support/advocacy; Crisis counseling; Crisis hotline; Emergency legal advocacy; Follow-up contact; Group treatment; Information and referral; Personal advocacy; Therapy; Victims compensation claims assistance; Support group; Group counseling; Individual counseling
Victims Served:Human Trafficking victims
Counties Served:Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, Sumter
Circuits Served:18, 5, 9, 10
Fee:No
Hours of Service:24 hrs.
Web Site:onemorechild.org



Contacts:Marianne Thomas
Director of Anti-Trafficking
(239) 823-7472
Marianne.Thomas@onemorechild.org


Hannah Irby
Clinician
(407) 801-3837
Hannah.Irby@onemorechild.org


Maegan Heller
Clinician
(407) 625-3900
Maegan.Heller@onemorechild.org


Mikala Klein
Regional Advocate
(916) 276-4497
Mikala.klein@onemorechild.org
Hillary Smith
Clinician
(615) 364-7477
Hillary.Smith@onemorechild.org


Sabrina Lopez
Survivor-Mentor
(417) 619-1240
Sabrina.Lopez@onemorechild.org


Stephanie Dow
Regional Advocate
(239) 834-1545
stephanie.dow@onemorechild.org