Directory Listing

DIRECTORY DISCLAIMER

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only and does not imply a specific endorsement by the Office of the Attorney General of the provider or the services it offers. The information is provided by “Not for profit and governmental agencies” and submissions are reviewed for appropriateness. While we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information and/or services offered by the providers in this directory.



Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD) Florida
Victim Services Program

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 101
Tallahassee, FL 32303
ServicePhone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Victim Help Line (877) 623-3435 (Afterhours, holidays, & weekends)
(800) 772-6233
(855) 846-1076

Services:Criminal justice support/advocacy; Crisis counseling; Follow-up contact; Information and referral; Personal advocacy; Victims compensation claims assistance; Support group
Victims Served:DUI/DWI victims
Counties Served:Statewide
Circuits Served:All Circuits
Fee:No
Hours of Service:Mon.- Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
E Mail:Kristen.allen@madd.org
Web Site:Madd.org/fl



Contacts:Kristen Allen
State Victim Services Program Director
(850) 681-0061, ext: 7259
Escambia County:Lynn Ivey
Victim Services Specialist
(850) 681-0061, ext: 7251
MADD Northwest FL
Circuits 1, 14
1018 Thomasville Road, Ste 101
Tallahassee, FL 32303
lynn.ivey@madd.org
Duval County:Kaletra Welch
Victim Services Specialist
(904) 388-2455, ext: 7261
MADD Northeast, FL
Circuit 4, 7 & 8
9957 Moorings Drive., Suite 101
Jacksonville, FL 32257
kaletra.welch@madd.org
Lake County:Carla Biermann
Victim Services Specialist
(407) 831-6233, ext: 7271
MADD Central Florida
Circuit 9, 18
341 N. Maitland Ave, Suite 280
Maitland, FL 32751
carla.biermann@madd.org
Palm Beach County:Maegan Aja
Victim Services Specialist
954-448-4880, ext: 7248
MADD Palm Beach and Broward Counties
Circuits 15, 17
1655 North Commerce Parkway, Suite 302
Weston, FL 33326
Maegan.aja@madd.org
Pinellas County:Carole Dirksmeyer
Victim Services Specialist
(727) 556-0633, ext: 7282
MADD Pinellas and Pasco Counties
Circuit 6
1145 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
carole.dirksmeyer@madd.org
Hillsborough County:LaChan Knowles
Victim Services Specialist
(813) 273-6233, ext: 7296
MADD Hillsborough
Circuit 13
1107 East Jackson Street, Suite 208
Tampa, FL 33602
lachan.knowles@madd.org
Miami-Dade County:Sally Matson
Victim Advocate
(305) 273-7122
MADD Miami-Dade
Circuit 11, 16
7700 North Kendall Drive, Suite 803
Miami, FL 33156
sally.matson@madd.org
Polk County:Mary Dean
Victim Advocate
(863) 665-8685, ext: 7266
MADD in Polk County
10th Judicial Circuit
5337 North Socrum Loop Rd., Suite 252
Lakeland, FL 33809
mary.dean@madd.org
Lee County:Lori Burke
Program Director for SW FL
(239) 791-7560 ext 7291
13130 Westlinks Terrace, Suite 8
Fort Myers, FL 33913
lori.burke@madd.org
Lee County:Jessica Sanchez
Victim Advocate
(239) 791-7560
13130 Westlinks Terrace, Suite 8
Fort Myers, FL 33913
jessica.sanchez@madd.org